News Celeb Gist Viral Gist Music Video

Family Issues | TV Shows | Movies | Talk Zone | Romance | Health

See List of SPV members Buhari Inaugurated Yesterday for Special Power Initiatives

President Muhammadu Buhari of Federal Republic of Nigeria inaugurated Special Purpose Vehicle (SPV) for Presidential Power Initiate (PPI) to help the federal republic in improving the delivery of power in the country. 

Special Purpose Vehicle (SPV) has the responsibility of executing the Presidential Power Initiative (PPI), providing project management for the implementation of PPI and serve as the key manager to ensure cohesion and seamless execution. 

Below is the list of people inaugurated Yesterday dated 10th of September 2020 by President Muhammadu Buhari

1. Attorney-General of the Federation and Minister of Justice, Mr Abubakar Malami (SAN)

2. The Minister of Finance, Budget, and National Planning, Mrs Zainab Ahmed

3. Minister of Power, Saleh Mamman

4.  Minister of Works and Housing, Babatunde Fashola.

Other members of the committee are:

1.  Director-General of Nigeria’s Bureau of Public Enterprise, Mr. Alex Okoh

2. The President Nigerian Society of Engineers, Babagana Mohammed.

Click Here To Comment!!!
Follow me On Social Media For Updates and Win N5000 Weekly 👇

Facebook Twitter Instagram
For News Tips, Statement, Press Release & Adverts: Contact Me!

No Comment Yet

Previous Post Next Post